Louise Carey, Editor

Aside from the sleek wooden design that fits in beautifully with my home office aesthetic, this laptop stand also sits at the perfect height, matching my eye-line. With a repetitive strain injury in my wrist that will occasionally flare up, I’m acutely aware of the dangers of forgoing ergonomic office equipment, so I’m glad that I’ve finally snagged myself a great laptop stand without having to sacrifice my personal style. 

Mina Frost, Deputy Editor

I’m a coffee enthusiast, and I’ve been dreaming about having my own coffee machine at home. With the rising cost of living affecting my daily morning takeaway coffees, I’ve finally decided to take the plunge and invest in a quality espresso machine so I can up my coffee game! I was delighted to find out that the Philips 3200 Series Fully Automatic Espresso Machine is 30% off this Prime Day (opens in new tab), lowering its price to $419.99. It comes complete with a milk frother, meaning you can recreate your coffee shop favorites at home, from americanos to frothy cappuccinos.  This trendy coffee machine also has a touch display, a 12-step adjustable grinder, and some parts are dishwasher safe to add to the convenience. I’m sold! 

Holly Cockburn, Features Editor

This Tineco option fits the bill, with a sleek frame that will fit in my cupboards, and a powerful suction to make sure floors are free of dirt. What ultimately sold me was the ultra-quiet noise level - perfect for keeping my new neighbors happy! 

Amy Cutmore, Editor in Chief, Homes Audience

We’re all friends here, so I will be the first to admit to you that I’m lazy. And messy. And something needed to be done about it. So this Prime Day, I’m treating myself to a robot vacuum cleaner to tidy up after me. And I’m going to save myself $500 in the process! The iRobot Roomba i7+ (7550) Robot Vacuum with Automatic Dirt Disposal (opens in new tab) is my dream vacuum. And it’s – wait for it – half price!  It can pick up pet hair, or indeed my hair, and works on carpets and hard floor, which I have a mix of at home. It promises to be ten times more powerful than previous Roomba models, too. I can’t wait to see how it performs… Oh, and I’m also investing in this Presto Stuffler stuffed Belgian waffle maker (opens in new tab), reduced from $49.99 to $29.99, because I can’t resist a TikTok hack….

Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Amazon Prime Day - 81Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Amazon Prime Day - 77Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Amazon Prime Day - 81Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Amazon Prime Day - 16Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Amazon Prime Day - 45